(Icon Image)
Ivoryton Playhouse
Ivoryton, CT
Dates available Time
Thursday, August 11, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 12, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 13, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 14, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 18, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 19, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 21, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 25, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 27, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, August 28, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, September 1, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, September 2, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 3, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 4, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 2:00pm Purchase
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, September 8, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, September 9, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00pm Purchase
Sunday, September 11, 2022 2:00pm Purchase